Hello, October….Music Monday

Happy Monday!!!! I’m just sitting in my room, listening to raindrops fall onto my window…and I realize that it’s OCTOBER! Which means I get to share some of my favorite music with you! So here you go:

  1. Drive All Night – NEEDTOBREATHE (The Reckoning – beautiful album…)
  2. Sooner or Later – Mat Kearney (Young Love)
  3. When I Get Where I’m Going – Brad Paisley feat. Dolly Parton (Time Well Wasted – The reason why I love country music…and who doesn’t love Dolly?)
  4. From this Valley – The Civil Wars (See video two posts below…beautiful harmonies!)
  5. Check In – Lecrae (Rehab…it’s really growing on me…)
  6. Justice & Mercy (Violent Love Version) – Flyleaf (Remember to Live)
P.S. WHO DAT? Geaux Saints…taking it to the top.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a comment